' Rock Wall Wine Company - Rock Wall Staff
My Account
Username:
Password:
  Always Remember Me
      On This Computer
 

Forgot your username or password?
Click Here.

 

  |  My Cart
Home  | 

Rock Wall Staff

Production
Kent Rosenblum, CEO    
Roger Rosenblum, Facilities Manager (510)522-5700 x20  
Shauna Rosenblum, Winemaker (510)522-5700 x11 shauna@rockwallwines.com
Matt Smith, Assistant Winemaker (510)522-5700 x13 mattsmith@blacksmithcellars.com
 
Sales & Marketing
Mitch Boyd, Vice President-Director of Sales (510)522-5700 x45 mitch@rockwallwines.com
Chelsea Blackburn, Director of Public Relations
(510)522-5700 x22 chelsea@rockwallwines.com
Brianna Ayer, Wine Club Manager (510)522-5700 x21 brianna@rockwallwines.com
Lina Emms, Tasting Room Manager (510)522-5700 x26 lina@rockwallwines.com
 
Events
Jason LandisWeddings and Event Hangar Bookings (Events over 100 guests) (510)522-5700 x24 jason@rockwallwines.com
Nikki King, Dome and Tasting Room Bookings (Events under 100 guests) (510)522-5700 x34 nikki@rockwallwines.com
 
Accounting
Angela Lemcke, Controller
(510)522-5700 x12 angela@rockwallwines.com
Sarah Trean, Winery Bookkeeper (510)522-5700 x14 sarah@rockwallwines.com
 
Privacy Policy   Club Viva!  
Design: BRPACIFIC | Photography: Rocco Ceselin |
Wine eCommerce by eWinery Solutions
Copyright © 2014 Rock Wall Wines. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap      Follow us: