' Rock Wall Wine Company - Staff

Staff

Production
Kent Rosenblum, CEO    
Roger Rosenblum, Facilities Manager (510)522-5700 x20  
Shauna Rosenblum, Winemaker (510)522-5700 x11 shauna@rockwallwines.com
Matt Smith, Assistant Winemaker (510)522-5700 x13 mattsmith@blacksmithcellars.com
 
Sales & Marketing
Jim Ryan, General Manager
(510)522-5700 x16 jimr@rockwallwines.com
Chelsea Blackburn, Director of PR
(510)522-5700 x22 chelsea@rockwallwines.com
Brianna Ayer Otenbriet, Wine Club Manager (510)522-5700 x21 brianna@rockwallwines.com
Elana Mingo, Wine Club Logistics Manager (510)522-5700 x15 elana@rockwallwines.com
Lina Emms, Tasting Room Manager (510)522-5700 x26 lina@rockwallwines.com
 
Events
Genevieve Reyes, Events Manager (510)522-5700 x25 events@rockwallwines.com
Ermin Mistica, Events Specialist (510)522-5700 x34 ermin@rockwallwines.com
Office
Stacy Mainor,Office and Shipping Manager
(510)522-5700 x10 stacy@rockwallwines.com
Accounting
Angela Lemcke, Controller
(510)522-5700 x12 angela@rockwallwines.com
Sarah De Lima, Accounting Manager
(510)522-5700 x14 sarah@rockwallwines.com