' Rock Wall Wine Company - Staff

Staff

Production
Shauna Rosenblum, Winemaker (510)522-5700 x11 shauna@rockwallwines.com
Matt Smith, Assistant Winemaker (510)522-5700 x13 mattsmith@blacksmithcellars.com
 
Sales & Marketing
Jim Ryan, General Manager
(510)522-5700 x16 jimr@rockwallwines.com
Chelsea Blackburn, Director of PR
(510)522-5700 x22 chelsea@rockwallwines.com
Brianna Ayer Otenbriet, Director of Hospitality (510)522-5700 x21 brianna@rockwallwines.com
Elana Mingo, Wine Club Logistics Manager (510)522-5700 x15 elana@rockwallwines.com
Joanna Worley, Tasting Room Manager (510)522-5700 x26 Joanna@rockwallwines.com
 
Events
Genevieve Reyes, Events Manager (510)522-5700 x25 events@rockwallwines.com
     
 
Office
Stacy MainorOffice and Shipping Manager
(510)522-5700 x10 stacy@rockwallwines.com
 
Accounting
Sarah De Lima, Accounting Manager (510)522-5700 
x14
sarah@rockwallwines.com